In stock.
US imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions, or plugs (you may require an adapter).
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store
$$83.42 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon US
Sold by
Ships from
Amazon US
Sold by
Adventures of Sonic the H... has been added to your Cart

Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog Complete TV Series SDBD

4.8 out of 5 stars 231 ratings

. Terms | Shop items
Additional Blu-ray options
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Blu-ray 2-Disc Version

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog Complete TV Series SDBD
  • +
  • Sonic Boom: The Complete Series Steelbook
  • +
  • Sonic X Complete English Dubbed Series SDBD [Blu-ray]
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.
  • Save 6% when you buy 2 eligible items from null etc. Click here to see qualifying products . Offered by Amazon US. Shop items
  • Product description

    English language, English closed captions, all 65 episodes in standard definition, Region A discs. Juice and jam way past the video game speed barrier with Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog! The blue blur foils Dr. Robotnik’s zany plots in 65 action-packed episodes. Ever wondered the origins of the deranged and inept Scratch and Grounder? Or what it’s like when Tails eats so much junk food he looks pregnant? And you want to know what Mama Robotnik’s like, right? Find out in this SDBD Blu-ray collection, Sonic says! This collection contains all 65 TV episodes in standard definition. Extras include: Sonic Christmas Blast Episode, Original Pitch Pilot, Commercial Bumpers, Commentary on 3 episodes with Storyboard Artist Milton Knight

    Product details

    • Product dimensions ‏ : ‎ 17.78 x 12.7 x 1.27 cm; 453.59 Grams
    • Director ‏ : ‎ Kent Butterworth
    • Media Format ‏ : ‎ Blu-ray
    • Run time ‏ : ‎ 24 hours and 55 minutes
    • Release date ‏ : ‎ 22 February 2022
    • Actors ‏ : ‎ Jaleel White
    • Studio ‏ : ‎ Discotek Media
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09NMSKGF9
    • Number of discs ‏ : ‎ 2
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.8 out of 5 stars 231 ratings

    Customer reviews

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    4.8 out of 5
    231 global ratings

    Review this product

    Share your thoughts with other customers

    Top reviews from Australia

    There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

    Top reviews from other countries

    5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
    Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 April 2015
    Verified Purchase
    Amazon Customer
    1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
    Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 January 2016
    Verified Purchase
    Paul C.
    4.0 out of 5 stars CLASSIC SERIES
    Reviewed in Canada on 24 September 2021
    Verified Purchase
    Trina Maddox
    5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Movie
    Reviewed in Canada on 24 February 2013
    Verified Purchase
    Clutch Cargo Reboot
    4.0 out of 5 stars Overall Recommended
    Reviewed in the United States on 6 March 2021
    Verified Purchase
    Customer image
    Clutch Cargo Reboot
    4.0 out of 5 stars Overall Recommended
    Reviewed in the United States on 6 March 2021
    This set includes all 65 episodes of "The Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog", a very absurdly entertaining cartoon. It is worth noting that this set does not include the "Christmas Blast" special from 1996. Some consider that episode a part of this series, but it is more of its own thing.

    The set is packaged in a standard sized, clear DVD case with plastic inserts. On the reverse side of the cover art is the episode guide which you can see from the inside of the case. You have to remove a disc from each side to view this guide.

    The menus are pretty basic, but get the job done. You can turn on English subtitles in the episode selection menu. Speaking of which, the episode selection menu features artwork of Eggman and Sonic from different eras of the video game franchise which looks pretty unprofessional. (Sonic is his "Classic", Japanese styled artwork and the Eggman is "Adventure" era artwork.)

    Overall, this set is bare bones, but definitely worth the price for every episode of this series. I would recommend it. The set's standard price is around 40 dollars, which is about 62 cents an episode which a great deal.
    Images in this review
    Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image
    Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
    5 people found this helpful
    Report abuse