Buy new:
$10.00
RRP: $16.99

Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
Save: $6.99 (41%)
FREE delivery: Saturday, 21 May on first order.
In stock.
[{"displayPrice":"$10.00","priceAmount":10.00,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"10","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"00","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"Qzcu14uk8MOpGJ7S70ocVevjpHOrahUP0zdvUEcMnrpnmy%2BX2%2FniTKwA7Kfyd6WdnkcvYGQIonnaE6UguGbom8eNbjcWhM%2F7u5I24eJJqsd6euNy5d0V4dJMwGhpubLgIb6d2a6s4CoNu0HgMpvOd4sNMJqvq1Mw","locale":"en-AU","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
$$10.00 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$10.00
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
Add other items:
Share <Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$26.67
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: ShopAbroad
Sold by: ShopAbroad
(439 ratings)
85% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Lost Man Paperback – 28 May 2019

4.5 out of 5 stars 6,418 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$10.00
$10.00 $15.60

Enhance your purchase

New children's books bundles!
Book bundles for children's growth and development. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • The Lost Man
  • +
  • Force of Nature
  • +
  • The Survivors
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

<i>Three brothers, one death, no answers...</i> For readers who loved <b><i>The Dry</i></b> and <b><i>Force of Nature</i></b>, Jane Harper once again creates a powerful story of suspense, set against a dazzling landscape.

Book Description

Three brothers, one death, no answers... For readers who loved The Dry and Force of Nature, Jane Harper once again creates a powerful story of suspense, set against a dazzling landscape.

New children's books bundles!
Book bundles for children's growth and development. Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Pan Australia (28 May 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1760781061
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1760781064
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13 x 2.5 x 20 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 6,418 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Jane Harper is the author of The Dry, winner of various awards including the 2015 Victorian Premier's Literary Award for an Unpublished Manuscript, the 2017 Indie Award Book of the Year, the 2017 Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year Award and the CWA Gold Dagger Award for the best crime novel of 2017. Rights have been sold in 27 territories worldwide, and film rights optioned to Reese Witherspoon and Bruna Papandrea. Jane worked as a print journalist for thirteen years both in Australia and the UK and lives in Melbourne.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
6,418 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 5 July 2019
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 10 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 25 October 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 5 February 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 20 January 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 20 June 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 17 December 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 25 November 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

saucey sue
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 November 2018
Verified Purchase
49 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Bluecashmere.
5.0 out of 5 stars A quite exceptional novel.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 February 2019
Verified Purchase
27 people found this helpful
Report abuse
JaquiP
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 December 2018
Verified Purchase
30 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Sarah-Lou
5.0 out of 5 stars Jane Harper is an incredible story teller.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 November 2018
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Report abuse
DC HARRISON
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 November 2018
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse