Buying Options

Kindle Price: $15.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

The Omega Factor: The New York Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani by [Steve Berry]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Omega Factor: The New York Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 2,418 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$15.99

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

Praise for Steve Berry:

Berry raises this genre's stakes - The New York Times

My kind of thriller - Dan Brown, author of The Da Vinci Code

Pure intrigue. Pure fun - Clive Cussler, author of Raise the Titanic!

Berry has called Dan Brown and raised him, taking the lead in the big-money game of the religious-relic thriller - Booklist, on The Warsaw Protocol --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Steve Berry is the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of sixteen Cotton Malone novels, five stand-alone thrillers, and several works of short fiction. He has 25 million books in print, translated into over 40 languages. With his wife, Elizabeth, he is the founder of History Matters, an organization dedicated to historical preservation. He serves as an emeritus member of the Smithsonian Libraries Advisory Board and was a founding member of International Thriller Writers, formerly serving as its co-president.
--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09PTM73V4
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder & Stoughton (7 June 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2126 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 465 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 2,418 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Steve Berry is the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of sixteen Cotton Malone adventures, five stand-alone thrillers, and several works of short fiction. His books have been translated into 41 languages with 25,000,000 copies in 52 countries. They consistently appear in the top echelon of The New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller lists. Somewhere in the world, every thirty seconds, a Steve Berry book is sold.

History lies at the heart of every Steve Berry novel. It’s his passion, one he shares with his wife, Elizabeth, which led them to create History Matters, a foundation dedicated to historic preservation. Since 2009 Steve and Elizabeth have crossed the country to save endangered historic treasures, raising money via lectures, receptions, galas, luncheons, dinners, and their popular writers’ workshops. To date, 3,500 students have attended those workshops, with over $1.5 million dollars raised.

Steve’s devotion to historic preservation was recognized by the American Library Association, which named Steve its spokesperson for National Preservation Week. Among his other honors are the Royden B. Davis Distinguished Author Award; the Barnes & Noble Writers for Writers Award given by Poets & Writers; the Anne Frank Human Writes Award; and the Silver Bullet, bestowed by International Thriller Writers for his philanthropic work. He has been chosen both the Florida and Georgia Writer of the Year. He’s also an emeritus member of the Smithsonian Libraries Advisory Board. In 2010, a NPR survey named The Templar Legacy one of the top 100 thrillers ever written.

Steve was born and raised in Georgia, graduating from the Walter F. George School of Law at Mercer University. He was a trial lawyer for 30 years and held elective office for 14 of those years. He is a founding member of International Thriller Writers—a group of nearly 6,000 thriller writers from around the world—and served three years as its co-president.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
2,418 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 2 July 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 7 August 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 1 July 2022
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Jonathan Simpson
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Dan Drown
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 July 2022
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Malou
5.0 out of 5 stars A new man in my life
Reviewed in France on 10 July 2022
Verified Purchase
Joan Janik
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift shipped to my daughter. She gets one every year...loves the book.
Reviewed in Canada on 15 June 2022
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift shipped to my daughter. She gets one every year...loves the book.
Reviewed in Canada on 15 June 2022
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
William de Rham
2.0 out of 5 stars Interesting premise poorly executed
Reviewed in the United States on 7 June 2022
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Berry At His Best
Reviewed in the United States on 11 June 2022
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?