Buy new:
$25.07
RRP: $32.99

Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
Save: $7.92 (24%)
In stock.
[{"displayPrice":"$25.07","priceAmount":25.07,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"25","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"07","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"%2Bu76Y42d8sZW7lHV%2FJYGnVFhu7jM8SRg5O4Oeo7246etOnQQd0w1jdtmkX9lstMaiXeer540yfJYu0cu%2BNMLkrt3nI5yE1IefMBTiRl0lzV08J0kGxHdLORQmAZxHklXNYNPrRESeaIroy92Rw3D8wUpDKFyut7J","locale":"en-AU","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
$$25.07 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$25.07
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
Share <Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$37.18
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: ShopAbroad
Sold by: ShopAbroad
(552 ratings)
86% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Added
$37.37
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia
Sold by: The Nile Australia
(5429 ratings)
87% positive over last 12 months
Only 3 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Added
$38.20
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Sold by: Book Depository UK
(34589 ratings)
89% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Omega Factor: The New York Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani Paperback – 14 June 2022

4.4 out of 5 stars 2,413 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$25.07
$25.07

Enhance your purchase

New children's books bundles!
Book bundles for children's growth and development. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • The Omega Factor: The New York Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani
  • +
  • Never
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
One of these items dispatched sooner than the other.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

Not since The Da Vinci Code has a thriller so deftly combined religious conspiracy, a message hidden within a world-famous work of art, and pulse-pounding suspense. The Omega Factor is one of the best thrillers of the year ― Douglas Preston, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Berry once again smoothly blends action and history. Dan Brown fans will want to check this one out ―
Publishers Weekly

If you are a Dan Brown fan you are going to love
The Omega Factor by Steve Berry, a clever blend of historical fact and action-packed fiction ― Irish Independent

Here's one vote for Berry making a series out of Nick's adventures ―
Booklist

Praise for Steve Berry:

Berry has called Dan Brown and raised him, taking the lead in the big-money game of the religious-relic thriller ―
Booklist, on The Warsaw Protocol

Berry raises this genre's stakes ―
The New York Times

My kind of thriller ―
Dan Brown, author of The Da Vinci Code

Pure intrigue. Pure fun ―
Clive Cussler, author of Raise the Titanic!

Book Description

In this thrilling new adventure Nicholas Lee, UNESCO's on-the-ground investigator for its Cultural Liaison and Investigative Office (CLIO), finds himself in the middle of a religious crusade between a secret order of paramilitary nuns and the Vatican itself.

New children's books bundles!
Book bundles for children's growth and development. Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder & Stoughton; 1st edition (14 June 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1399706322
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1399706322
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 15.4 x 3.8 x 23.4 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 2,413 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Steve Berry is the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of sixteen Cotton Malone adventures, five stand-alone thrillers, and several works of short fiction. His books have been translated into 41 languages with 25,000,000 copies in 52 countries. They consistently appear in the top echelon of The New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller lists. Somewhere in the world, every thirty seconds, a Steve Berry book is sold.

History lies at the heart of every Steve Berry novel. It’s his passion, one he shares with his wife, Elizabeth, which led them to create History Matters, a foundation dedicated to historic preservation. Since 2009 Steve and Elizabeth have crossed the country to save endangered historic treasures, raising money via lectures, receptions, galas, luncheons, dinners, and their popular writers’ workshops. To date, 3,500 students have attended those workshops, with over $1.5 million dollars raised.

Steve’s devotion to historic preservation was recognized by the American Library Association, which named Steve its spokesperson for National Preservation Week. Among his other honors are the Royden B. Davis Distinguished Author Award; the Barnes & Noble Writers for Writers Award given by Poets & Writers; the Anne Frank Human Writes Award; and the Silver Bullet, bestowed by International Thriller Writers for his philanthropic work. He has been chosen both the Florida and Georgia Writer of the Year. He’s also an emeritus member of the Smithsonian Libraries Advisory Board. In 2010, a NPR survey named The Templar Legacy one of the top 100 thrillers ever written.

Steve was born and raised in Georgia, graduating from the Walter F. George School of Law at Mercer University. He was a trial lawyer for 30 years and held elective office for 14 of those years. He is a founding member of International Thriller Writers—a group of nearly 6,000 thriller writers from around the world—and served three years as its co-president.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
2,413 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 2 July 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 7 August 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 1 July 2022
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Jonathan Simpson
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Dan Drown
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 July 2022
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Malou
5.0 out of 5 stars A new man in my life
Reviewed in France on 10 July 2022
Verified Purchase
Joan Janik
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift shipped to my daughter. She gets one every year...loves the book.
Reviewed in Canada on 15 June 2022
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift shipped to my daughter. She gets one every year...loves the book.
Reviewed in Canada on 15 June 2022
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
William de Rham
2.0 out of 5 stars Interesting premise poorly executed
Reviewed in the United States on 7 June 2022
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Berry At His Best
Reviewed in the United States on 11 June 2022
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse