Buying Options

Read and listen for $0.00. Learn more
Read and Listen for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $6.72
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

This Is Not How It Ends by [Rochelle B. Weinstein]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


This Is Not How It Ends Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 4,801 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.72

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

From the Publisher

It will come as no surprise that, as a book editor by profession, I’ve read a lot of really great books—some of which have even brought me to tears. But very few have done so every single time I’ve read it. This Is Not How It Ends, by Rochelle B. Weinstein, is one of those rare books that consistently breaks my heart wide open, but in the best way possible.

On the surface, you might think this sounds like yet another story about a woman caught in a love triangle. And in a way, you’d be right—but only to a very small degree. The deftly crafted characters, complexities of relationships explored—both romantic and otherwise—and emotionally charged themes Weinstein tackles set this novel apart from the rest, elevating it to a new level. Both heart wrenching and ultimately uplifting, New York Times bestselling author Tracey Garvis Graves says this novel “will make you laugh and cry.”

Touching on themes of love, loss, betrayal, redemption, forgiveness, and second chances, This Is Not How It Ends is a poignant, modern love story perfect for fans of Katherine Center’s How to Walk Away and Julianne MacLean’s A Curve in the Road.

- Alicia Clancy, Editor

About the Author

Rochelle B. Weinstein is the USA Today bestselling author of emotionally driven women’s fiction, including Somebody’s Daughter, Where We Fall, The Mourning After, and What We Leave Behind. Rochelle spent her early years in sunny South Florida, always with a book in hand, raised by the likes of Sidney Sheldon and Judy Blume. Upon graduating from the Philip Merrill College of Journalism at the University of Maryland, Rochelle moved to Los Angeles, where she handled advertising and promotions for major film studios and record labels at LA Weekly. After returning to Miami, she continued her passion for entertainment as a music-industry executive at the Box Music Network. When she’s not writing, Rochelle loves to hike, read, and find the world’s best nachos. She is currently working on her sixth novel. Please visit her at www.rochelleweinstein.com.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07NCY8CXD
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Lake Union Publishing (1 January 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 4113 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 342 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 4,801 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Rochelle B. Weinstein is the USA Today and Amazon bestselling author of emotionally driven women’s fiction, including This Is Not How It Ends, Somebody’s Daughter, Where We Fall, The Mourning After, and What We Leave Behind. Rochelle spent her early years, always with a book in hand, raised by the likes of Sidney Sheldon and Judy Blume. A former entertainment industry executive, she splits her time between sunny South Florida and the mountains of North Carolina. When she’s not writing, Rochelle can be found hiking, reading, and searching for the world’s best nachos. She is currently working on her seventh novel. Please visit her at www.rochelleweinstein.com.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
4,801 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 9 November 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 18 October 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 11 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 3 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 1 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 9 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 17 January 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Xanthea
4.0 out of 5 stars I was glad when this ended
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 December 2019
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jamie Bee
2.0 out of 5 stars Not What I Was Hoping It Would Be
Reviewed in the United States on 2 December 2019
Verified Purchase
414 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Catherine H
4.0 out of 5 stars Slow burn but powerful read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 December 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
The Devil in the Dust
5.0 out of 5 stars This is not how it ends
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 December 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
scottie
5.0 out of 5 stars A tale of many parts
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 December 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse